S.NO	SMC LIST	DESIGNATION
1	Mr.J.Ranganathan	President
2	Ms.R.Renu	Principal
3	Ms.K.Navamani	Principal
4	Mr.Venkatapathy	Educationist
5	Ms.Hema Devarajan	Educationist
6	Mr.P.Devarajan	Trust Member
7	Ms.A.Lilly Pushpam	Trust Member
8	Ms.J.Supraja	Trust Member
9	Ms.K.Malathi	Parent Member
10	Mr.K.V.Nallasivan	Parent Member
11	Mr.N.K.Sathish Kumar	Parent Member
12	Mr.K.Rangarajan	Parent Member
13	Mr.P.K.Ram Sarovji	Parent Member
14	Dr.Paul Raj	Adviser